Board Members


Mario Treto, Jr., JD

Board chair

Read the welcome letter from the Board chair.

Executive Committee

Mario Treto, Jr., JD
State of Illinois

N. Charles Thomas
Executive Vice Chair
Northwestern University

Mark L. Hawkins
Columbia University

Emily Byrne-Driver
Elegant Custom Drapery

Austin Baidas
Vice Chair At-Large

Fresh Roberson
Vice Chair At-Large
Growing Power Inc.,

Becky Rowland, MPH
Vice Chair At-Large
City of Milwaukee Health Department

Members at Large

Duke Alden, JD
Immediate Past Chair
Alight Global Security

Wendy Bostwick
University of Illinois at Chicago
Health Systems Science, College of Nursing

Leslie McClellan
Northshore University HealthSystem
Department of Orthopedic Surgery

Bethany Pagels-Minor
Apple Inc.

Robert Schultz, III, JD
Active Transportation Alliance

Ryan Siemers, MPH
Premier Inc.

August Stockwell
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Upswing Advocates

Garrett Taliaferro
Hallmark Financial Services

Jeff Todd, JD
Prevent Blindness

Miguel Torres
International FCStone

Oscar Zambrano
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center